The Vacillation Saga

The Vacillatgion Saga is multiple series, all intertwined into one. Each series follows a character in High School, and what they struggle with.

Click on a character to check out their Point of View

The Life After Vacillation Saga

The Life After Vacillatgion Saga is the same as THE VACILLATION SAGA, but their lives while in College.

The Fangs Saga

The Fangs Saga is a small series, following Greyson, and Layla.

This series is not finished

The Opportunity Series

The Opportunity series is a novella series, following Ali as she navigates not only Multi-Level Marketing companies but the romance between them.

This series is not finished.

Stand Alones

Stand-alone books by Ian Schrauth. Genres vary.

%d bloggers like this: